Valentine Candy
Gradient

19th Moon Live

February 14th 2021

19th Moon Virtual live Performance from the Southern Rep. Theatre, New Orleans .  What once was a church is now a beautiful theatre.  

Together we are bringing you a romantic intimate live and interactive show right in your home via zoom, you get to see all audience members and interact with each other.  It will be a beautiful intimate gathering amongst friends

Time zones: 

United States Central time: 3pm

United States Pacific time : 1pm

United States Eastern time: 4pm

Italy: 10pm

Paris: 10pm

London: 9pm

IMG_4819.JPG

past shows

KAUF-PE-19th-insta.jpg
Commune 3-22-19.jpg
DesertFrights_square.jpg
EPR.png
TheStandardHW_DesertNights_Oct3.jpg
2018-pride-poster---small.jpg